Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Brooks, MD -  - Plastic Surgery

Brooks Plastic Surgery

Christopher Brooks, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Brooks always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Brooks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Best surgeon, excellent experience & result.
Maribel A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Estoy muy contenta con el cirugano, para mi es un exelente medico.
Racquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome Doctor!
Lakeisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Brooks was exceptional. He was on time foe my surgery and provided precise instructions to achieve the best results. I mostly love that he encouraged me to ask any questions and or concerns I had. He answered all my concerns which made me super confident that he was the surgeon foe me. He was honest and had my health at the top of the list! Jessica was also awesome. She welcomed me to give her a call as well with any questions or concerns. Overall I felt like I was with family not just a doctors office. Thank you Dr.Brooks and staff.
Sarolta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great doctor
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
My experience was awesome definitely the best doc.
Tianca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
When I first came in to get a Breast reduction/ lift consultation, I was nervous but after Dr Brooks literally drew out the process for me there was a sense of comfort that came from know what was going to take place… His staff is also very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. My surgery was done inside of the hospital which made me feel so much more comfortable. (I’ve had procedures that was done in a outpatient that wasn’t on hospital grounds)… as soon as my procedure was done I looked in the mirror and knew I made the best decision. The next day after surgery I was walking around with very minor pain My healing process is going great I’m about 7 months in but They are sitting pretty and I have no more back pain! Thank you Dr .Brooks!
Semra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr . Brooks seem very genuine and caring .staff was also nice
Yonette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Amazing Dr in love with my results he’s so patient and kind love you Sr Brooks
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff was very courteous and informative, and the wait was not very long
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Everything was great!!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Brooks is really knowledgeable and personable . Would highly recommend to anyone .
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Brooks skills and his staff are exemplary. From making an appointment to the actual visit all were extremely welcoming, responsive and attentive to our needs and many questions. Truly the best! Thank you.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff is welcoming, professional and amazing. Absolutely love Dr. Brooks and the results of my procedure.
Ginger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
The visit was great and comforting. I felt less nervous.
Robin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Brooks is one of the best doctors I’ve had in a long time. Been with him now 4 years and I have always recommended him to friends if they need any type of plastic surgery done.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr brooks is great! I did a septo-rhinoplasty and I am very happy with my results. He is very straight forward and answered all my questions.
Aida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Brooks is very thorough and straightforward. I appreciate the time he devoted to my consultation. He answered all my questions in detail. He is a professional and I respect his opinion very much.
Latoya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Fast service. Dr Brooks listened to my needs and answered all of my questions.
Paola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
All was great