Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Brooks, MD -  - Plastic Surgery

Brooks Plastic Surgery

Christopher Brooks, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

50 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Brooks always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Brooks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Brooks is a doctor that listens to his patients, explains everything in detail and very honest to what to expect for surgery.
Andrea R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Quick, efficient and to the point.
Mery C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very knowledgeable and explained everything so the patient can understand
Janielle G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Amazing customer Service and absolutely beautiful work
Michelle A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Best surgeon & best staff ever! I am so blessed to have such a wonderful dr that I can feel so comfortable and trusting. Thank you.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Brooks & staff are always genuinely concerned about my well being. They treat you like family and always have a smile & kind words to say! Absolutely the best!!!
Joshua R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great office experience, completed paperwork and seen by doctor right away.
Anglena P.
Submitted 04/02/22
Clean comfortable office. Dr Brooks and his assistant explained everything very clearly .
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/01/22
He made me feel comfortable and his explanation was wonderful
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Brooks makes an amazing job! I highly recommend him. Everybody is very nice and polite in his office. I am very happy!
Freda R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great staff, and Dr. Brooks listens would recommend anyone!
Yonette L.
Submitted 03/04/22
love Dr Brooks and the staff
August I.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Brooks was wonderful! Very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything without rushing us out! Highly recommend!!!
Samantha S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Brooks and his staff continues to provide us with excellent service. He’s patient and details and truly admire his work. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Lauren D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring environment
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/24/22
The entire staff is always very kind, caring & compassionate about my well being! I thank God for them!!
Mayrin M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Super doctor very nice.
Lourdes A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Brooks and his staff are absolutely amazing. Dr Brooks answers all of my questions before I can ask. He takes his time to explain plan of care and very thorough. Jen & Jess are always willing to answer my questions and do all the leg work for me. With everything going on, I am relieved you are overseeing my care.
Freda R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Listens!
Tracy G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Brooks and his staff are beyond amazing! He works to ensure the best possible outcome. Dr. Brooks is a master at his profession, but yet so humble and caring. I recommend him to anyone looking for the best in his field. I am so pleased with my breast reconstruction surgery!