Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Brooks, MD -  - Plastic Surgery

Brooks Plastic Surgery

Christopher Brooks, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Brooks always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Brooks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very informative
MERIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The office was very nice and the employees (Jessica) was super nice and very approachable. Dr Brooks, Was very professional and easy to talk to. This was a great experience and I am excited about my surgery.
ALFRED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent great staff Excellent Doctor
JEANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Brooks was exceptionally thorough about the surgery I am seeking. Removal of saline implants with a breast lift. Thank you for the in depth consultation.
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Brooks and Jessica are a fantastic team. From the moment I met them at consultation until my two-month follow-up today, they were patient and warm. Dr. Brooks listened to my concerns and gave honest and detailed information. No false promises were made, and the final decision was left up to me. On the day of my surgery, Dr. Brooks took the time to sculpt and explain what I should expect. I am thrilled I selected his office after visiting four others in the area. His craftsmanship is impressive, and his technique is superb! Thank you, Jessica, for listening and responding to all my texts and questions. Your recommendations were spot on, and your understanding of my goal was appreciated.
LOREDANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Best ever!
CARMINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone was great
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent service
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
From front desk staff to Dr Brooks and his assistant, the entire office was personable and ran efficiently.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Outstanding professionalism! Very knowledgeable.
Ofelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent The Dr. Was very clear , service was good and he answer all of my doubts.
Edith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Brooks has amazing bedside manners. He explains everything in detailed and takes his time.
Yoycy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Courteous and quick.
Angelina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
No long waits . Dr explains everything so you easily understand. Staff is friendly,kind, and helpful.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very happy
Sheila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Respectful, Knowledgeable, Professional, Honest
Diandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I didn’t feel uncomfortable during the consultation and check up and I’m in love with the results!
JESUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent
Daisy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
He is my doctor since 2015 when I had breast cancer, I highly recommend him, he is the best, I have my beautiful prostheses thanks to Dr. Brooks
Daniela I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very friendly staff and very happy with my results!