Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Christopher Brooks, MD -  - Plastic Surgery

Brooks Plastic Surgery

Christopher Brooks, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

28 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Brooks always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Brooks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine Y.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great doctor and helpful staff. Happy with my breast reduction results and the overall service provided before and after my procedure. The office is clean and well organized (as to steps required before surgery). I was able to schedule my surgery quickly, and I’m so happy I picked Dr. Brooks. Thanks :)
Teresa B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Amazing!
Lois E.
Submitted 11/01/21
Thoughtful, friendly advice and assessment
Geraldine P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Best surgeon, excellent experience & result.
Maribel A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Estoy muy contenta con el cirugano, para mi es un exelente medico.
Racquel B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome Doctor!
Lakeisa R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Brooks was exceptional. He was on time foe my surgery and provided precise instructions to achieve the best results. I mostly love that he encouraged me to ask any questions and or concerns I had. He answered all my concerns which made me super confident that he was the surgeon foe me. He was honest and had my health at the top of the list! Jessica was also awesome. She welcomed me to give her a call as well with any questions or concerns. Overall I felt like I was with family not just a doctors office. Thank you Dr.Brooks and staff.
Sarolta B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great doctor
Rebecca D.
Submitted 09/06/21
My experience was awesome definitely the best doc.
Tianca M.
Submitted 08/04/21
When I first came in to get a Breast reduction/ lift consultation, I was nervous but after Dr Brooks literally drew out the process for me there was a sense of comfort that came from know what was going to take place… His staff is also very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. My surgery was done inside of the hospital which made me feel so much more comfortable. (I’ve had procedures that was done in a outpatient that wasn’t on hospital grounds)… as soon as my procedure was done I looked in the mirror and knew I made the best decision. The next day after surgery I was walking around with very minor pain My healing process is going great I’m about 7 months in but They are sitting pretty and I have no more back pain! Thank you Dr .Brooks!
Semra N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr . Brooks seem very genuine and caring .staff was also nice
Yonette L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Amazing Dr in love with my results he’s so patient and kind love you Sr Brooks
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff was very courteous and informative, and the wait was not very long
Danielle K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everything was great!!
Christine W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Brooks is really knowledgeable and personable . Would highly recommend to anyone .
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Brooks skills and his staff are exemplary. From making an appointment to the actual visit all were extremely welcoming, responsive and attentive to our needs and many questions. Truly the best! Thank you.
Melissa M.
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff is welcoming, professional and amazing. Absolutely love Dr. Brooks and the results of my procedure.
Ginger D.
Submitted 06/14/21
The visit was great and comforting. I felt less nervous.
Robin E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Brooks is one of the best doctors I’ve had in a long time. Been with him now 4 years and I have always recommended him to friends if they need any type of plastic surgery done.