Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Brooks, MD -  - Plastic Surgery

Brooks Plastic Surgery

Christopher Brooks, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Brooks always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Brooks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great office experience, completed paperwork and seen by doctor right away.
Anglena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Clean comfortable office. Dr Brooks and his assistant explained everything very clearly .
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
He made me feel comfortable and his explanation was wonderful
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Brooks makes an amazing job! I highly recommend him. Everybody is very nice and polite in his office. I am very happy!
Freda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great staff, and Dr. Brooks listens would recommend anyone!
Yonette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
love Dr Brooks and the staff
August I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Brooks was wonderful! Very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything without rushing us out! Highly recommend!!!
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Brooks and his staff continues to provide us with excellent service. He’s patient and details and truly admire his work. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring environment
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The entire staff is always very kind, caring & compassionate about my well being! I thank God for them!!
Mayrin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Super doctor very nice.
Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Brooks and his staff are absolutely amazing. Dr Brooks answers all of my questions before I can ask. He takes his time to explain plan of care and very thorough. Jen & Jess are always willing to answer my questions and do all the leg work for me. With everything going on, I am relieved you are overseeing my care.
Freda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Listens!
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Brooks and his staff are beyond amazing! He works to ensure the best possible outcome. Dr. Brooks is a master at his profession, but yet so humble and caring. I recommend him to anyone looking for the best in his field. I am so pleased with my breast reconstruction surgery!
Cassandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
He is amazing!!!! I am very please with my breast reduction…
JUDY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful
Catherine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great doctor and helpful staff. Happy with my breast reduction results and the overall service provided before and after my procedure. The office is clean and well organized (as to steps required before surgery). I was able to schedule my surgery quickly, and I’m so happy I picked Dr. Brooks. Thanks :)
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Amazing!
Lois E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Thoughtful, friendly advice and assessment