Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Brooks, MD -  - Plastic Surgery

Brooks Plastic Surgery

Christopher Brooks, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

57 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Brooks always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Brooks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Brooks and his staff continues to provide us with excellent service. He’s patient and details and truly admire his work. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Lauren D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring environment
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/24/22
The entire staff is always very kind, caring & compassionate about my well being! I thank God for them!!
Mayrin M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Super doctor very nice.
Lourdes A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Brooks and his staff are absolutely amazing. Dr Brooks answers all of my questions before I can ask. He takes his time to explain plan of care and very thorough. Jen & Jess are always willing to answer my questions and do all the leg work for me. With everything going on, I am relieved you are overseeing my care.
Freda R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Listens!
Tracy G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Brooks and his staff are beyond amazing! He works to ensure the best possible outcome. Dr. Brooks is a master at his profession, but yet so humble and caring. I recommend him to anyone looking for the best in his field. I am so pleased with my breast reconstruction surgery!
Cassandra S.
Submitted 12/20/21
He is amazing!!!! I am very please with my breast reduction…
JUDY F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful
Catherine Y.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great doctor and helpful staff. Happy with my breast reduction results and the overall service provided before and after my procedure. The office is clean and well organized (as to steps required before surgery). I was able to schedule my surgery quickly, and I’m so happy I picked Dr. Brooks. Thanks :)
Teresa B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Amazing!
Lois E.
Submitted 11/01/21
Thoughtful, friendly advice and assessment
Geraldine P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Best surgeon, excellent experience & result.
Maribel A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Estoy muy contenta con el cirugano, para mi es un exelente medico.
Racquel B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome Doctor!
Lakeisa R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Brooks was exceptional. He was on time foe my surgery and provided precise instructions to achieve the best results. I mostly love that he encouraged me to ask any questions and or concerns I had. He answered all my concerns which made me super confident that he was the surgeon foe me. He was honest and had my health at the top of the list! Jessica was also awesome. She welcomed me to give her a call as well with any questions or concerns. Overall I felt like I was with family not just a doctors office. Thank you Dr.Brooks and staff.
Sarolta B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great doctor
Rebecca D.
Submitted 09/06/21
My experience was awesome definitely the best doc.
Tianca M.
Submitted 08/04/21
When I first came in to get a Breast reduction/ lift consultation, I was nervous but after Dr Brooks literally drew out the process for me there was a sense of comfort that came from know what was going to take place… His staff is also very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. My surgery was done inside of the hospital which made me feel so much more comfortable. (I’ve had procedures that was done in a outpatient that wasn’t on hospital grounds)… as soon as my procedure was done I looked in the mirror and knew I made the best decision. The next day after surgery I was walking around with very minor pain My healing process is going great I’m about 7 months in but They are sitting pretty and I have no more back pain! Thank you Dr .Brooks!