Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Brooks, MD -  - Plastic Surgery

Brooks Plastic Surgery

Christopher Brooks, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Brooks always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Brooks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very, very nice office and staff.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
My experience has been beyond outstanding. Dr. Brooks and his staff are not only very knowledgeable, they're very friendly and a delight to work with. Dr. Brooks gave me exactly what I was looking for physically, which has given me an increased sense of confidence and improved body image.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Well done
Sharonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
The entire office staff is awesome. Dr Brooks is very professional made me feel so comfortable explaining my situation. I highly recommend
Althea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
He is the best and most caring person I have ever met in the medical profession. He is a great Doctor. He explains every procedure to you and make sure you understand everything. You can ask him any question and he answers it clearly for you. I love Dr. Brooks, Jessica and Jennifer very much. Very pleasant crew working at his office. I would definitely recommend. He does a very great job in whatever procedure he performs. ❤️
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Love Dr. Brooks he is very gentle and genuinely concerned about his patients the staff is always so friendly and helpful just all around great experience every time
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Brook and his staff were personable kind and highly professional. He provided all the options and allowed me to decide what direction to pursue. Extremely ethical.
Marie Carmel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Sasha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Brooks and his staff have great bed side manner caring and attentive!
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
In a modern world filled with providers busy on social media.. I can say that Dr. Brooks has been able to master the art of customization, science, and humor. I would never want another Doctor. He listens to my concerns and goes beyond my vision to explain his “why” and his “how”. He does this with a polite and direct manner. This leaves me feeling safe and optimistic. The journey of surgery is very serious and the healing that Dr. Brooks performs is life changing. Please don’t settle it’s your body invest wisely .
Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Brooks made us very comfortable during the initial consultation, which made the decision to have home perform the procedure very easy. He and his staff are very professional.
Fabiola T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I highly recommend Dr Brooks, my experience since the first consultation, the process of my paperwork went fast,the communication and respond of his team group(Jessica and Jennifer) was great and the day of my surgery Dr, Brooks went above and beyond my expectaciones. I’m really happy of my choice. Fabiola Trillos
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Amazing!
Cassandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Brooks is a doctor that listens to his patients, explains everything in detail and very honest to what to expect for surgery.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Quick, efficient and to the point.
Mery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very knowledgeable and explained everything so the patient can understand
Janielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Amazing customer Service and absolutely beautiful work
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Best surgeon & best staff ever! I am so blessed to have such a wonderful dr that I can feel so comfortable and trusting. Thank you.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Brooks & staff are always genuinely concerned about my well being. They treat you like family and always have a smile & kind words to say! Absolutely the best!!!